AC/DC Let There Be Rock Vinyl Album

You'll be rocking to the greatest hits by AC/DC with this EU remastered vinyl, featuring "Dog Eat Dog", "Overdose", "Whole Lotta Rosie" and more.


  • Title: AC/DC Let There Be Rock
  • Number of tracks: 8 (see "More Info" tab for full list)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Format: LP
  • Genre: Heavy / Hard Rock
  • Country of origin: N/A
Product Specs


A1 Go Down 5:31
A2 Dog Eat Dog 3:34
A3 Let There Be Rock 6:06
A4 Bad Boy Boogie 4:27

B1 Problem Child 5:24
B2 Overdose 6:09
B3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 4:14
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:33

Shipping & Returns

Leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 business days

*Estimated Delivery between 10/08 and 13/08. This is an estimation based on the sellers past performance. Actual delivery time may vary.


Catch takes care in ensuring all goods sold are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you find a fault with one of our products, we are here to help. Please contact our friendly customer service team who will assist with a timely resolution.

Please view our returns policy HERE


This product is covered by our 12 month Catch warranty