Calvin Harris 18 Months Vinyl Album

Superstar Scottish DJ Calvin Harris returns with this third album '18 Months'. It has already produced 6 killer singes, including "Bounce", "Feel So Close", "We Found Love" and more with collaborations with Kelis, Rhianna, Ne-Yo and Dizzee Rascal to name a few.


  • Title: Calvin Harris 18 Months
  • Number of tracks: 15 (see "More Info" tab for full list)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Format: 2 LP
  • Genre: Dance
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


A1 Green Valley 1:45
A2 Bounce (Extended Mix) 5:50
A3 Feel So Close (Extended Mix) 5:25
A4 We Found Love 3:30

B1 We'll Be Coming Back 3:50
B2 Mansion 1:55
B3 Iron 3:35
B4 I Need Your Love 3:50

C1 Drinking From The Bottle 3:55
C2 Sweet Nothing 3:25
C3 School 1:45
C4 Here 2 China 2:30

D1 Let's Go (Album Version) 3:55
D2 Awooga 3:45
D3 Thinking About You 4:00