Country Music LP Vinyl Record

Unwind and listen to all of your favourite country hits with this country music compilation vinyl album. Including tracks such as Stand By Your Man, I Walk The Line, and For The Good Times, this album is perfect for any fan of timeless country music. Remastered for vinyl so you can enjoy a truly authentic audio experience, it's the ideal gift for any occasion and comes in a beautifully designed sleeve to preserve its quality.


  • Title: Country Music
  • Number of tracks: 18
  • Run time: 44 minutes (approx.)
  • Expertly remastered for vinyl with outstanding sound quality
  • Original tracks from Pasty Cline, Johnny Cash, Tammy Wynette & more
  • Double sided record (see full list of tracks in "More Info" tab)
  • Wonderful gift idea for fans of timeless country music or vinyl collectors
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  • Side A:
    • Crazy - Pasty Cline
    • Ruby, Don't Take Your Heart To Town - Kenny Rogers
    • Hey Good Lookin' - Johnny Cash
    • Stand By Your Man - Tammy Wynette
    • Your Cheatin' Heart - Hank Williams
    • El Paso - Marty Robbins
    • Oh Lonesome Me - Don Gibson
    • She Thinks I Still Care - George Jones
    • Indian Love Call - Slim Whitman
  • Side B:
    • I Walk The Line - Johnny Cash & The Tennessee Two
    • Walkin' After Midnight - Pasty Cline
    • For The Good Times - Kenny Rogers
    • Please Help Me, I'm Falling - Hank Locklin
    • He'll Have To Go - Jim Reeves
    • Success - Loretta Lynn
    • Okie From Muskogee - Merle Haggard
    • Tender Years - George Jones
    • Till I Can Make It On My Own - Tammy Wynette
Product Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

27 July 2020

easy listening, nothing beats the ole vinyl records

Was this helpful? YesNo

16 December 2019

Super happy with my purchase on this!

Was this helpful? YesNo

22 September 2020

21 September 2020

14 September 2020