Dean Lewis A Place We Knew Vinyl Album

The award-winning debut studio album by Australian singer/songwriter, Dean Lewis, includes hit singles "Be Alright", "7 Minutes", "Stay Awake" and "Straight Back Down". A must have for Dean Lewis fans and lovers of all things vinyl.


  • Album Title: A Place We Knew
  • Artist: Dean Lewis
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 12 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: 40:09 mins
  • Format: LP
  • Genre: Pop
  • Debut studio album by Australian singer/songwriter, Dean Lewis
  • ARIA award winning album
  • Peaked at No. 1 in Australia charts
  • Country of origin: N/A
Product Specs

Side A:

  • 1. Hold Of Me
  • 2. 7 Minutes
  • 3. A Place We Knew
  • 4. Stay Awake
  • 5. Waves
  • 6. Be Alright

Side B:

  • 1. Chemicals
  • 2. Straight Back Down
  • 3. Time To Go
  • 4. Don’t Hold Me
  • 5. For The Last Time
  • 6. Half A Man
Shipping & Returns

Leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 business days

*Estimated Delivery between 10/07 and 15/07. This is an estimation based on the sellers past performance. Actual delivery time may vary.


Catch takes care in ensuring all goods sold are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you find a fault with one of our products, we are here to help. Please contact our friendly customer service team who will assist with a timely resolution.

Please view our returns policy HERE


This product is covered by Manufacturer warranty