Diary of a Minecraft Creeper: The Explosive Box Set Books by Pixel Kid

Ever wonder what Creepers do all day? Follow Jasper as he tries not to blow up things and get a glimpse into the daily life and adventures that surround Creepers in Minecraft. 


  • Title: Diary of a Minecraft Creeper: The Explosive Box Set 
  • Author: Pixel Kid 
  • Publisher: Koala Books
  • Set includes:  
    • 1: Creeper Life
    • 2: Silent But Deadly  
    • 3: Attack of the Barking Spider
    • 4: Breaking Wind
    • 5: It Came From Down Under 
  • Genre: Children's books 
  • Fiction 
  • Paperback 
  • Comes in a box set 
Product Specs

Minecraft is one of the best video game success stories of all time. Developed by Swedish programmer Markus Persson in his spare time, the blocky world of Minecraft has gone on to become one of the most instantly recognisable video games on the market. Its appeal comes from the sheer freedom it gives you: from mining to farming to epic quests, there’s no limit to what you can do in Minecraft.



5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
31 July 2020

17 July 2020

17 July 2020

15 July 2020

12 July 2020