Experience Hendrix: The Best Of Jimi Hendrix Vinyl Record

A celebration of the legendary rock star's most popular songs, Experience Hendrix collects tracks spanning the length of Jimi Hendrix's impressive musical career. Includs 'Purple Haze', 'Little Wing', 'All Along The Watchtower' and more classics, all on a double 150gm vinyl LP.


  • Title: Experience Hendrix: The Best Of Jimi Hendrix
  • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Number of tracks: 20 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Purple Haze
  2. Fire
  3. The Wind Cries Mary
  4. Hey Joe
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. Stone Free
  7. Crosstown Traffic
  8. Manic Depression
  9. Little Wing
  10. If 6 Was 9
  11. Foxey Lady
  12. Bold As Love
  13. Castles Made Of Sand
  14. Red House
  15. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  16. Freedom
  17. Night Bird Flying
  18. Angel
  19. Dolly Dagger
  20. Star Spangled Banner