LeapFrog LeapStart Learn To Read 6-Pack Books Volume 2

Help your little one build confidence while encouraging the love of reading with this 6-book set. Children will read engaging stories with interactive pages that introduce critical skills such as advanced phonics, vowel teams and consonant blends.


  • LeapFrog activity sets
  • Design: LeapStart Learn To Read Volume 2
  • Pack contents:
    • I Wish It Were Yesterday
    • The Road Rally
    • Slam Goes Off The Grid
    • Not That Sort Of Horse
    • Scarlet Skunk
    • The Storm!
  • Storybooks that talk when used with the LeapStart system
  • Engaging stories with colourful pictures and interactive pages
  • Encourages children to build reading skills such as vowels and consonants
  • Each story features 'Words in This Story' section as pre-reading activities
  • Touch the 'Say It', 'Sound It' and 'Spell It' icons to listen
  • Teaches:
    • Reading comprehension
    • Advanced phonics
    • Vowel teams
    • Consonant blends
    • Making predictions
    • Grade level sight words
  • Works with all LeapStart learning systems
  • Materials: N/A
  • Recommended for ages: 4-7 years
  • Please note: This product is NOT compatible with LeapReader systems. LeapStart system and stylus not included.
A Bit About The Brand / More Info

There shouldn’t be a distinction between ‘learning’ and ‘fun’. That’s the premise of LeapFrog - creating award-winning educational products that delight, educate and inspire. Loved by parents and kids globally - it’s worthwhile jumping on this brand too!