My First Reader Collection 15-Book Slipcase

This adorable set introduces children to an array of classic stories. With striking illustrations, your little one will love this playful set of books. 


  • Title: My First Reader Collection
  • Publisher: Lake Press 
  • Set includes 15 classic storybook favourites, including:
    • Cinderella
    • The Three Little Pigs
    • Jack and the Bean Stalk
  • Genre: Children's/Early learning 
  • Fiction  
  • Full colour 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A 
  • Comes in a slip case 
A Bit About The Brand / More Info

Lake Press is an independent publisher who specialise in books that delight and entertain in equal measure. Created in 2009, they’ve quickly gone on to establish themselves as a go-to publisher for children. Illustrated, novelty, board, full-colour - Lake Press have just the right book for any little one.