P!nk I'm Not Dead Black Vinyl Album

P!nk's 4th studio album 'I'm Not Dead', was first released in 2006 and shattered P!nk's self-imposed three-year hiatus. The album features her first two RIAA platinum singles: the notorious "Stupid Girls" and "U + Ur Hand".


  • Title: P!nk I'm Not Dead
  • Number of tracks: 14 (full list on "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Format: 2 LP
  • Genre: Pop & Rock
  • Features two RIAA platinum singles
  • Single "Stupid Girls" earned MTV's Best Pop Video
  • Country of origin: N/A
Product Specs

Side A:

  • 1. Stupid Girls
  • 2. Who Knew
  • 3. Long Way To Happy
  • 4. Nobody Knows

Side B:

  • 1. Dear Mr. President
  • 2. I'm Not Dead
  • 3. 'Cuz I Can

Side C:

  • 1. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
  • 2. U + Ur Hand
  • 3. Runaway
  • 4. The One That Got Away

Side D:

  • 1. I Got Money Now
  • 2. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self
  • 3. I Have Seen The Rain
Shipping & Returns

Leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 business days

*Estimated Delivery between 10/08 and 13/08. This is an estimation based on the sellers past performance. Actual delivery time may vary.


Catch takes care in ensuring all goods sold are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you find a fault with one of our products, we are here to help. Please contact our friendly customer service team who will assist with a timely resolution.

Please view our returns policy HERE


This product is covered by our 12 month Catch warranty