Rolling Stones Let It Bleed Remastered Vinyl Record

Originally released in 1969 shortly after touring, Let It Bleed is the eighth British and tenth American studio album by iconic British band, the Rolling Stones. This remastered vinyl LP features 'Gimmie Shelter', 'Let It Bleed', 'You Can't Always Get What You Want' and more classic hits.


  • Title: Let It Bleed 
  • Artist: Rolling Stones
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country Rock, Rock & Roll, Blues Rock
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 9 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Gimmie Shelter 4:30
  2. Love In Vain 4:19
  3. Country Honk 3:07
  4. Live With Me 3:33
  5. Let It Bleed 5:27
  6. Midnight Rambler 6:52
  7. You Got The Silver 2:50
  8. Monkey Man 4:11
  9. You Can't Always Get What You Want 7:28