The Gumnut Baby Adventures by May Gibbs Hardback Collection

Kids will love going on fun adventures with Snugglepot and Cuddlepie in this series from author May Gibbs. Beautifully sweet and timeless stories, this set is a must-have for any child's book collection.


  • Title: The Gumnut Baby Adventures
  • Author: May Gibbs
  • Publisher: Scholastic Australia
  • Set includes:
    • Little Obelia: The Lost Princess
    • Ragged Blossom: Mrs Snakes Plot
    • Snugglepot: The Beetle Battle
    • Cuddlepie: Honey Trouble
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • Hardback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a box set